top of page


The SCSHOF committee considers new members throughout the year. If you are interested in joining the committee please fill out the form below!

current Officers

Jeff Kurtz – President / General Chairman

Glenda Buchanan – 1st Vice President
Don Marshall – 2nd Vice President

Pat Ritchie - Secretary
Charles  “Chas” Bingham - Treasurer

Brian Bidlingmyer – Past President

General BOARD Members

Bruce Alexander
Brian Bidlingmyer

Charles “Chas” Bingham

Lori Bodnar

Glenda Buchanan

Lester “Les” Carney

Brian Dennison

Tom Eby

Mark Gerberich

Fred Gissendaner

LaTonya “Toni” Hill

David Hunter

Herb Johnson Sr.

Jeff Kurtz

Don Marshall

Pat Ritchie

Tim Rogers

Jeff Sheeks

Jim Welling

John Wooldridge

Joan Lauck

R.J. Nemer

Ed Sogan

Annotation 2020-05-17 184308.png
bottom of page